Sexual Harassment Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “The information that is needed in a clear manner”

    ~ Kathleen, Police Dispatcher from New York
  • “Excellent informative training. All companies should have at least one member of staff trained in this field and as an Expert Witness in Traumatic Stress an Abuse issues, I have no hesitation in recommending Pro Training for any and all training that you may require in this field and or any other one. ”

    ~ Lurleen, Chief Operations Officer from California
  • “ I have taken many of these types of classes, and this is BY FAR the most informative course! This course and test can be taken in less than an hour, so there is ZERO excuse not to have every employee take this course to PREVENT the harassment before it happens!! BRAVO!! A+++++”

    ~ Peter, Hotel Management from Oklahoma
  • “I loved the training It went smoothly and I have learned a lot.”

    ~ Maria, Security Guard from New York
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “ cb”

    ~ Riley, 2 months ago
  • “Simple and informative videos. Love the inclusion of example.”

    ~ Pam, 4 months ago
  • “Clear, concise, and very helpful”

    ~ Carl, 5 months ago
  • “Fast, easy and straight to the point.”

    ~ Leodegario, 6 months ago
  • “This training was accurate, detailed and a great learning experience on a difficult subject.”

    ~ Tammy, 8 months ago
  • “Very vital information that I don't think many employers are aware of but need to be.”

    ~ Carl, 8 months ago
  • “Easy straight to the point”

    ~ Rudy, 10 months ago
  • “An isolated incident is still sexual harrasment”

    ~ Kyle, about 1 year ago
  • “great”

    ~ Rebecca, about 1 year ago
  • “Thanks for making it easy and strait forward.”

    ~ Brian, about 1 year ago
  • “The video trainings were very informative. The instructor kept my attention the entire time he was talking. ”

    ~ Katrina, about 1 year ago
  • “Great course as a refresher or just your first job, makes your life easier at work and saves you a migraine ; a PLEASE EXPLAIN in the supervisors office or possibly the courts. ”

    ~ Hussein, about 1 year ago
  • “Great information and easy to take on line.”

    ~ Susan, about 1 year ago
  • “Very Pleasant to Understand ”

    ~ Nina, over 1 year ago
  • “I appreciated that the training was brief and affordable.”

    ~ Tammy, over 1 year ago
  • “This is a very good over view if you are already familiar with the guidelines.”

    ~ Joan, over 1 year ago
  • “A thourough presentation, quick and to the point.”

    ~ Jasper, almost 2 years ago
  • “Be warned it costs 20 dollars to do this”

    ~ David, about 2 years ago
  • “this course was very informative. i thought i knew most things and i found out there is more involved to keep all involved safe. how to handle a complaint. how to be sure the rights of an accused are not stepped on. they are only charged till we have more facts and such all still have their rights. like the corse.”

    ~ anna, over 2 years ago
  • “Very clearly defines sexual harassment, responsibility surrounding complaints and how to prevent.”

    ~ Leslie, over 2 years ago