Sexual Harassment Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “Excellent informative training. All companies should have at least one member of staff trained in this field and as an Expert Witness in Traumatic Stress an Abuse issues, I have no hesitation in recommending Pro Training for any and all training that you may require in this field and or any other one. ”

    ~ Lurleen, Chief Operations Officer from California
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “An isolated incident is still sexual harrasment”

    ~ Kyle, 3 days ago
  • “great”

    ~ Rebecca, 4 days ago
  • “Thanks for making it easy and strait forward.”

    ~ Brian, 15 days ago
  • “The video trainings were very informative. The instructor kept my attention the entire time he was talking. ”

    ~ Katrina, 28 days ago
  • “Great course as a refresher or just your first job, makes your life easier at work and saves you a migraine ; a PLEASE EXPLAIN in the supervisors office or possibly the courts. ”

    ~ Hussein, 28 days ago
  • “Great information and easy to take on line.”

    ~ Susan, 2 months ago
  • “Very Pleasant to Understand ”

    ~ Nina, 4 months ago
  • “I appreciated that the training was brief and affordable.”

    ~ Tammy, 8 months ago
  • “This is a very good over view if you are already familiar with the guidelines.”

    ~ Joan, 9 months ago
  • “A thourough presentation, quick and to the point.”

    ~ Jasper, 10 months ago
  • “Be warned it costs 20 dollars to do this”

    ~ David, 12 months ago
  • “this course was very informative. i thought i knew most things and i found out there is more involved to keep all involved safe. how to handle a complaint. how to be sure the rights of an accused are not stepped on. they are only charged till we have more facts and such all still have their rights. like the corse.”

    ~ anna, over 1 year ago
  • “Very clearly defines sexual harassment, responsibility surrounding complaints and how to prevent.”

    ~ Leslie, over 1 year ago
  • “I learned how to simply state that I wish certain behavior to stop, whereas before, I did not know what to really do when faced with these situations.”

    ~ Sylvia, over 1 year ago
  • “Very informative material ”

    ~ Darrin, almost 2 years ago
  • “Very well explained and articulated by the narrator. Well thought out and kept me interested in watching the video.”

    ~ Pamela, almost 2 years ago
  • “Informative, well laid out and direct. Really like the close caption. ”

    ~ Robert, almost 2 years ago
  • “I took the on-line pro training to enhance my ability to be more attentive to sex harassment in the workplace.”

    ~ Katie, about 2 years ago
  • “Great thorough overview and easy to follow. ”

    ~ Kylie, about 2 years ago
  • “Very informative! I now know exactly what to do to protect myself in uncomfortable situations. Thank you*”

    ~ troy, about 2 years ago